This is the "Online Resources" page of the "Library Webpage" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Library Banner Library-Help-Email NEC Home Library Information

Library Webpage  

Last Updated: Jul 11, 2014 URL: http://libguides.nec.edu/Danforth-Library-Main Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Online Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Special Search and Research Tools


EasyBib Bibliography and Citation Generator



Search by title for periodicals and e-books from Danforth's subscription databases.

 

 

Integrated Search searches multiple databases simultaneously (EBSCOhost databases plus databases from other vendors).  The default search is by subject area.   Integrated Search Tutorial

 

Find Books & Audio-Visual Resources

Search the Library Catalog
For more search options just click on
"Go" to go to the full library catalog
page.

Search:
In:


E-Books at Danforth Library

Click here for information on to set up accounts for and download E-Books from the library catalog.


Create a GMILCS Library Consortium Account

You will need this to borrow books from other consortium libraries.

 

Danforth Library Databases & Websites

 

Interlibrary Loan

Articles Can't find the article you need in full-text in our periodicals or databases collections?  Request an interlibrary loan for an article here.

Books  Do you need a book that is not listed in the Library Catalog?  Request an interlibrary loan for a book here.  Note:  Materials that are listed in the Library Catalog are requested directly from the catalog using your GMILCS Consortium Account.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip